Give me more definitions for hyperactivity?

Give me more definitions for hyperactivity? Hyperactivity means a person may seem to move about constantly, including in situations when it is not appropriate, or excessively fidgets, taps, or talks. In adults, hyperactivity may mean extreme restlessness or talking too much