What type of alcohol is in mike's hard lemonade?

Their website states it's a four-step brewing process: Ferment malt grains with bespoke yeast. Filter resulting in a very clean, neutral alcohol base. Squeeze and zest lemons to produce superior, natural lemon flavor. Add natural sugars and lemon flavor to the neutral alcohol base to produce.