What is albert einstein's riddle?

5 houses painted 5 different colors stand in a row. 1 person of a different nationality lives in each house. The 5 home owners all drink some type of beverage, smoke a certain cigar brand, and have a certain kind of pet. But none of the owners have the same house color, pet, beverage, or cigar.