How long does it take to boil potatoes for potato salad?

The potatoes will take anywhere from between 8 and 15 minutes to cook.

---

Boil potatoes between eight and 12 minutes. Depending on the type of potato and size of the potato cubes. Cook them until they are just tender when pierced with a fork.