At what temperature is boiling water?

Water boils at 212 degrees Fahrenheit 100 degrees Celsius.

---

At sea level, water boils at 100 degrees Celsius or 212 degrees Fahrenheit. The further up you go in altitude, the lower the boiling point. For example, at 10,000 feet, water boils at 89.8 degrees Celsius or 194 degrees Fahrenheit.