Name cities in bermuda?

Some Bermudian cities are: Bethaven, Camden, Cashew City, Chelston, Flatt's Village, Hamilton, Harrington Hundreds, Hill View, Hinson Hall, Hog Bay, Melrose, Mount Pleasant, North Shore Village, Saint George, Saint George's Town, Scotts Hill, Somerset, Sunnyside, The Flatts Village, and Tuckers Town