Where is deep thought?

In Douglas Adams' The Hitchhiker's Guide to the Galaxy, Deep Thought was a supernatural-computer programmed to calculate the answer to the Ultimate Question of Life, the Universe, and Everything. The naming of chess computers has continued in this vein with Deep Blue, Deep Fritz, Deep Junior, etc.