How old are the members of the eagles?

Original members Don Henley and Bernie Leadon are 72 in 2019, and Randy Meisner is 73. Members added later -- Don Felder, Joe Walsh, and Timothy Schmidt -- are all 72 in 2019. Glenn Frey died in 2016.