What is camp greystone?

Camp Greystone is a Christian summer camp for girls located near Tuxedo, North Carolina, in the Blue Ridge Mountains of western North Carolina. The camp offers sessions ranging in length from 1 week to 5 weeks for girls ages 5–17.