Who is roddy rick?

Rodrick Wayne Moore Jr., known professionally as Roddy Ricch, is an American rapper, singer, songwriter, and record producer. He is signed to Atlantic Records. In November 2018, he released the mixtape, Feed Tha Streets II, which peaked at number 67 on the Billboard 200 chart.

---

Rodrick Wayne Moore Jr., known professionally as Roddy Ricch, is an American rapper, singer, and songwriter.