Is lumpatious a real word?

Indeed it is! (Adult Slang) Adjective, meaning someone that is mean, snobby, annoying, bad, unpleasant, rude, and obnoxious.

---

"Lumpatious" is word created for the television program "Sam & Cat." It does not yet appear in any real dictionary, but it has crept into everyday usage by fans of the show. "Lumpatious" is meant to be an adjective that describes someone who is unpleasant and idiotic. But it is not a real word!