What is the great flight?

It was a movie from 2014 Drama-History Depiction the early years of the Franco dictatorship. Clara Pueyo Jornet, an active militant in the Communist Party, escapes from Les Corts prison in Barcelona by the front door. From that moment, she vanished without a trace. Escaped her party!