Who is anne marie campbell?

Ann-Marie Campbell began her career with The Home Depot in 1985 as a cashier in South Florida and today is executive vice president. In this role, she leads the company's three U.S.operating divisions comprised of nearly 2,000 U.S. stores and the bulk of the company's nearly 400,000 associates.