What does industrial vegan mean?

ABC’s game ahow "The Hustler" introduced the undefined concept of “industrial vegan" in its 2nd season premier on June 17, 2021. Given "The Hustler's" saying she didn’t buy processed food, an industrial vegan would essentially be someone who follows a raw vegan or whole-foods plant-based diet.