What's an ooblec?

It’s a substance made from a mix of cornstarch and water. It can feel like a solid when you hold it in a ball, but it becomes liquidy when you let your hand go loose. It takes the shape of whatever is holding it. Oobleck got its name from a book by Dr. Seuss, called Bartholomew and the Oobleck.