What is m. t. s. b. stand for?

MTSB Modified Trypticase Soy Broth (pathology) MTSB Michael Tschechow Studio Berlin (Germany) MTSB Massillon Tiger Swing Band (high school marching band; Massillon, OH) MTSB Masscorp Trading Sdn. Bhd. (Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia) MTSB Metropolitan Toronto School Board (Canada)