How many songs does miraculous ladybug have?

Music &song: done by Noam Kaniel, who had also worked on other action superhero shows such as Fantastic Four, Power Rangers,etc. Theme song: written by Kaniel &Zag. English lyrics: done by Alain Garcia &performed by Wendy Child &Cash Callaway. French version: performed by Marily &Noam. PerWikipedia