Where is the natchez trail?

The natchez trail is a travel path from Mississippi to Tennessee. It is a national parkway that commemorates the historic Natchez Trace and preserves sections of that original trail. Its central feature is a two-lane road that extends 444 miles from Natchez, Mississippi, to Nashville, Tennessee.