Who owns h. e. b.?

H.E.B. is an American privately held supermarket. According to Wikipedia, "Charles, the younger son of Howard E. Butt, became president of H-E-B in 1971. As of 2019,Charles Butt is chairman and CEO of H-E-B, having grown the business from annual sales of $250 million in 1971 to $13 billion in 2006."

---

Charles Butt is the owner