What day did germany surrender?

Germany surrendered World War Two on May 7, 1945.

---

On April 30, 1945, Hitler committed suicide. Within days, Berlin fell to the Soviets. German armed forces surrendered unconditionally in the west on May 7 and in the east on May 9, 1945.