What's the rotten tomato score for sonic the hedgehog?

With a present 84 early reviews accounted for, the Sonic The Hedgehog Rotten Tomatoes score stands at 65% Fresh, which isn't bad and is on par with Pokémon Detective Pikachu's 69% critics' score.