Who are some famous geminis?

Kanye West. Donald Trump. Date Of Birth: 14 June 1946. Chris Pratt. Date Of Birth: 21 June 1979. Lauryn Hill. Date Of Birth: 26 May 1975. Kendrick Lamar. Date Of Birth: 17 June 1987. Colin Farrell. Date Of Birth: 31 May 1976. Marilyn Monroe. Date Of Birth: 1 June 1926