When are the twenty twenty oscars?

February 9, 2020

---

The 92nd Academy Awards, The Oscars, will occur on February 9th 2020 at 7:00pm Central Time. It will air on your local ABC channel.

---

The 2020 Oscars will be held on Sunday, February 9th 2020 in Hollywood California and will be televised live on ABC at 8 p.m. Eastern, 5 p.m. Pacific.

---

The 92nd Academy Awards ceremony will take place on Sunday, February 9th, 2020. In the United States it will air on the ABC network starting at 8PM Eastern.

---

February 9, 2020