What happened to flo from progressive?

Flo, the fictional salesperson for Progressive since 2008, is a key branding element for the company, and will continue in her role, while they add other ads for a diverse younger population. Flo, actress and comedian, Stephanie Courtney, has become an iconic advertising mascot. Flo is doing well.