Give me information about the vietnam war?

The Vietnam War was a conflict in Vietnam, Laos, and Cambodia from 1 November 1955 to the fall of Saigon on 30 April 1975. It was the second of the Indochina Wars and was officially fought between North Vietnam and South Vietnam.

---

The Vietnam War was a conflict in Vietnam, Laos, and Cambodia from 1 November 1955 to the fall of Saigon on 30 April 1975. Over 58,000 US soldiers were killed. South Vietnam lost 170,000-220,000 military & North Vietnam lost 400,000–1 million military personnel.