How much do football commentators make?

The top-echelon announcers and commentators make between 10 and 20 million per year.

---

How much do NFL announcers make? The pay for top broadcasters reflects the massive amount of revenue the NFL generates. While they don't come close to the NFL player's average salary (the average QB salary in 2022 is $7 million), sportscasters can make upwards of $1 million per season.