Who plays dolores madrigal?

Dolores Madrigal, a character in the animated film Encanto, is voiced by Adassa, a bilingual Afro-Latin voice actress, singer, and songwriter, whose work spans from animation to arena performances at Madison Square Garden. She first emerged as a talent in McDonald's national "Me Encanta" campaign.