Do you know what cat g. p. t. is?

ChatGPT is a search engine that uses artificial intelligence to answer many questions. It is trained on a vast array of knowledge that has been collected from all over the internet.

---

ChatGPT (based on GPT3) is a language model developed by OpenAI. It is a variant of the GPT (Generative Pre-trained Transformer) model and is designed to generate human-like text.