What are the lyrics to teddy bear's picnic?

First Verse: If you go out in the woods today, you'd better go in disguise. If you go out in the woods today, you're sure of a big surprise. For every bear that ever was, is sure to be there, for certain, because today's the day the teddy bears have their picnic.