Who is fly daily?

PhlyDaily (spelled P H L Y D A I L Y) is a YouTube channel that focuses mainly around War Thunder, World Of Warships, Star Wars Battlefront and any other wargame to come out. PhlyDaily's name is Steve and he's 24.