Who wins in freddy versus jason?

Jason was the Clear winner IRL. But as Jason goes into water he falls asleep. And Sleep (Dreams) is where Freddy will get you. So... Jason kills Freddy in the end. But Freddy never truly dies as long as Nightmares happen.