What's miranda sings last name?

Colleen Ballinger is an American YouTuber, comedian, actress, singer and writer. She’s best known for her Internet character Miranda Sings, posting videos of the character on YouTube, performing her one-woman comedy act on tour and creating a Netflix original television show based on the character.