Help make Alexa smarter on Alexa Answers. Sign in with Amazon

Food

Is there gluten in scotch?

1 Answer

No scotch is gluten free. All distilled spirits are gluten free including scotch, whisky, gin, and vodka

{{ relativeTimeResolver(1576209676607) }}

LIVE
Points points 23
Rating

Similar Questions
Join Alexa Answers

Help make Alexa smarter and share your knowledge with the world

LEARN MORE

Join Alexa Answers

Help make Alexa smarter and share your knowledge with the world

LEARN MORE