What is ultra c. o. q. ten?

Co-q 10 is an antioxidant supplement that helps support vascular and heart health, promoting healthy blood pressure levels and is essential for energy production. Ultra co-q 10 is a more powerful version that absorbs 3 times better than regular co-q 10.