How many calories in a turkey?

There are a lot of calories in a whole turkey! The breast has 194 calories & the wing has 238 calories. Each leg has 213 calories & the thighs have 232 calories. Remember there are 2 of each piece also. So that adds up to a whopping 1,754 calories.

---

8 ounces of turkey is equals to 480 calories.