Who is dd gregorious?

Mariekson Julius "Didi" Gregorius, OON, is a Dutch professional baseball shortstop for the New York Yankees of Major League Baseball. He previously played in MLB for the Cincinnati Reds in 2012 and the Arizona Diamondbacks in 2013 and 2014.