What's the world's biggest explosion?

Tsar Bomba, in Russian meaning “King of Bombs”, also called Big Ivan, a Soviet thermonuclear bomb that was detonated in a test over Novaya Zemlya island in the Arctic Ocean on October 30, 1961. The largest nuclear weapon ever set off, it produced the most powerful human-made explosion ever recorded.