What's another activator for slime?

Borax powder is the most widely known of slime activators and contains borax or sodium tetraborate. SALINE SOLUTION is another. Saline slime activator makes an awesome stretchy slime. you can also use, LIQUID STARCH and EYE DROPS OR EYE WASH solutions.