Are two ups perennials?

Wild Tulips in their native area are Perennials that come back year after year but in non-native areas they are often dug up each year or treated as annuals so It depends on your local Planting Zone. If you live in zones warm enough for the bulb to survive the winter you can grow them as Perennials.