How fast is a skyline g. t. r.?

Nissan states the GT-R can attain a top speed of 315 kmph (196 mph) and Motor Trend recorded a top speed of 313.8 kmph (195.0 mph). In tests the original production model was shown to be capable of achieving 0-97 kmph (60 mph) times as low as 3.2 seconds using "launch control".