Do they make a thousand dollar bill?

Grover Cleveland was on the US One Thousand dollar bill. The last printing run of the bill was in 1945, with a series date of 1934 printed on the bill. Last issued out by Federal Reserve Banks in 1969, they remain legal tender but are no longer printed or issued for circulation.

---

Technically no they no longer print (make) $1000 bills. But Yes they are still legal tender and worth more now. President Grover Cleveland is on the $1,000 bill.

---

Yes, a $1000 bill exists and is still technically considered legal tender, even though the U S no longer makes them. It's now worth much more than $1000 because of how rare the note is.

---

The US Treasury announced on July 14, 1969, that it would quit issuing the $500, $1,000, $5,000, and $10,000 notes immediately, since the bills were so sparsely circulated. The bills hadn't seen an actual print run since 1945. However, all these bills are still legal tender.