Where is the wazoo river?

The Yazoo River, formed by the confluence of the Tallahatchie and Yalobusha rivers north of Greenwood, Mississippi, meanders about 190 miles generally south and southwest, much of the way paralleling the Mississippi River, which it joins at Vicksburg, Mississippi.