How long does sloppy joe last?

Properly covered it would last 3 to 4 days.

---

Properly stored, cooked ground beef will last for 3 to 4 days in the refrigerator. To further extend the shelf life of cooked ground beef, freeze it; freeze in covered airtight containers or heavy-duty freezer bags, or wrap tightly with heavy-duty aluminum foil or freezer wrap.