What's the movie the turning?

The Turning is a 2020 American supernatural horror film follows a young governess in 1994 who is hired to watch over two children after their parents are killed. Directed by Floria Sigismondi and written by Carey W. Hayes and Chad Hayes. It stars Mackenzie Davis, Finn Wolfhard, and Brooklynn Prince,