What's a behmor?

The Behmor Brewer is an eight-cup coffee brewer with a fully integrated, pre-programmable pre-soak cycle to mimic pour-over coffee, precise temperature control to within one degree between 190 and 210 degrees Fahrenheit, and customizable smartphone controls.