What is snickerdoodle hummus?

15 oz can chickpeas, drained and very well-rinsed 2 tbsp raw creamy almond butter 2 heaping tbsp pure maple syrup 2 large pitted Medjool dates 3 tbsp unsweetened vanilla almond milk 2 & half tsp vanilla extract 1 & half tsp cinnamon dash of salt Blend and chill for a few hours.