Who is dan james?

Dan James was an American football offensive lineman for the Pittsburgh Steelers during the 1960s. I also know of several men named Daniel James, including a Welsh footballer, a Trinidadian boxer, an Australian music producer, a British army soldier convicted of espionage, and others.