Who are the members of the band dokken?

The classic Dokken line-up consisted of founder Don Dokken on vocals, George Lynch on lead guitar, Mick Brown on drums and Jeff Pilson, who replaced Juan Croucier in 1983, on bass. The current line-up is Don Dokken, John Levin, Chris McCarvill, BJ Zampa, and George Lynch when touring.