How much do major league umpires make?

Salaries of Major League umpires start at $120,000 annually, with seasoned umpires earning as high as $350,000 per year.

---

According to MLB.com, Major League Baseball umpires get around $120,000 a year when they start out in the big leagues, and senior umps can earn upwards of $300,000.