What alcohol is made from honey?

Mead or honey wine are the oldest alcoholic drinks known to man. It is made from honey and water via fermentation with yeast. Today there are many and some include Bar Hill Gin, Bee Vodka, Comb Jarhead Gin, Comb Vodka, Dogfish head Barrel Honey Rum, Jim Beam Honey, and Crown Royal Honey.